Tits on the Ritz Tape

Standard


The other day I found a mix-tape I had made back when I lived at House of Dank. Back then I didn’t own a mp3 player I only had a cassette walkmen. So I used to make bad-ass tapes for myself to listen to on my bike ride to work. This one is called “Tits on the Ritz” and it might just be the greatest mix-tape I have ever made.  And now for the first time ever you too can own your very own copy of this 90 minute long tape filled to the brim with hot buttery jams. Today I handmade 9 copies of this killer tape which will be sold for the first time ever at our show tomorrow at Uncle Lou’s in Orlando,FL they at $5 and worth every penny so I hope you enjoy.

~Jordan

P.S. I will post the track-list tomorrow night.

event link: http://www.facebook.com/events/246004872123807/

 

Leave a Reply

