Escape from Bro-Town

Standard

So after driving 12 hours from Clarksville,TN to Biloxi,MS we made it to the Inktober Fest. I’m having a good time this is my first tattoo convention. Its nice to meet new people that are into the same zany shit your into. I’ll be here till Sunday then we are going to hit New Orleans then back to Clarksville by late Monday. Then Gina should be coming up then finally I will make my return to Orlando just in time to play Blood Moon Fest in St. Augustine on Oct. 23rd.

~Jordan

Anyway I found this picture of us recording Mountain Trip to North Carolina 2009

Nina,Susana, and Jordan recording on a 4-track in the mountains

Leave a Reply

